Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Houston Sinus Surgery

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Sinus Specialists located in Houston, TX

18 total reviews

Houston Sinus Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Sinus Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Yeung is a very thorough and conscientious physician. I believe I received excellent care. In addition, Dr. Yeung's staff is excellent. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend this practice strongly.
B. G.
Submitted 02/26/18
Thanks so much for the excellent care. I feel 100% better thanks to the procedure. I had 100% confidence in the Yeung Institute from the first visit.
M. M.
Submitted 02/26/18
Surprisingly not very painful, and I can finally breathe out of my left nostril.
S. M.
Submitted 02/26/18
Everything was explained completely and courteously. All questions were answered in a timely manner, and payment went smoothly.
F. G.
Submitted 02/26/18
Staff was great! Everyone at the Institute was a pleasure to deal with. I hate that I’ll have to stop coming back at some point.
L. B.
Submitted 02/26/18
I was apprehensive about taking such a drastic measure before my first visit, but everyone was so reassuring and so informative, it became an easy decision.
K. M.
Submitted 02/26/18
I was always greeted with a smile and the staff takes care of business in a timely manner. I would definitely return to the Yeung Institute if I needed surgery again.
M. G.
Submitted 02/26/18
Exceeded my expectations. The process was easy, the care was above all other pre and post surgery care I have ever had. The results of the surgery have amazed me and improved my overall health.
C. S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Thank you for taking such good care of me! I really felt that everyone cared if the surgery was a success and that meant a lot to me.
Z. H.
Submitted 02/26/18
I felt that I was cared for as a person, not just another patient. There was never a long wait, and the facility was very comfortable and well-appointed. I would return for another surgery if needed.
M. O.
Submitted 02/26/18
The surgery by Dr. Yeung was very effective in dealing with my sinus problems.
J. D.
Submitted 02/26/18
I was able to go back to work in a short period of time.
T. D.
Submitted 02/26/18
Staff was helpful. Smooth process. Great results.
C. S.
Submitted 02/26/18
I can breathe better. Thanks, Dr. Yeung.
A. R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Yeung is the best doctor!! I leave the comforts of my hometown in Alvin to a beautiful area in downtown Houston just to see him and his wonderful staff. His precise sinus surgery corrected my chronic sinus illness. I went to him to correct a prior sinus surgery. I contend with horses, stalls, hay, dogs, cats, weather and other allergens on a daily basis. I was considering giving up the hobbies that I love because of my sinus issues. Dr. Yeung’s sinus surgery made it possible for me to continue to do the things I love. He looked at my personal case and performed his skills with his hands, which are tools given from the almighty up above. How amazing is that? I can only IMAGINE his cosmetic skills. I wish I could do a billboard for him to show how much it is appreciated. His office staff is the best. They are simply beautiful, down to earth people. When I leave there, I feel like I am leaving my family. Thank you Yeung Institute!!
B. S.
Submitted 02/26/18
My results met my expectations and I can finally breathe! My nose looks great, too.
C. S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Excellent facility; I loved that I could get into my car within a few steps of the building after the procedure. It was very private and convenient, much better than a large facility. Everyone was very professional but kind at the same time. They explained every step of my procedure and that was very comforting.
M. T.
Submitted 02/26/18
This was my first surgery with Dr. Yeung, third sinus surgery total. I am totally pleased with every aspect of the experience. You are on my A list!