Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Houston Sinus Surgery

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Sinus Specialist located in Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Houston Sinus Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Sinus Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorelei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Cecil Yeung did a redo nose surgery on inside and rhinoplasty because a different surgeon didn’t do well. Dr Cecil Yeung also removed a bone spur beneath my nose and he did an amazing job. I can breathe perfectly now and the outside part looks like a picture perfect nose. I absolutely recommend seeing Dr. Cecil Yeung. My results were everything I could’ve hoped for. He deserves more than 5 stars.
Anna Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
I’m so thankful to Dr. Yeung! I’ve had sinus problems since I was a teenager and I can finally breathe and smell everything now! No more stuffiness, runny nose, snoring or waking up with a dry mouth! I highly recommend getting surgery if necessary.
Samuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Young thank you so much for giving me my sleep back. Very professional and knowledgeable with respect I received from you Dr. Young and all your personal at the clinic. Sincerely. Samuel. T Houston,Tx
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Miracle worker doesn't begin to describe Dr. Yeung. I can breathe for the first time in my 26 year old life. Because of him, my sinuses are clear and no longer draining into my stomach and causing me pain. I can sleep without trouble and finally wake up rested. Can't thank him and his staff enough
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Yeung is a very thorough and conscientious physician. I believe I received excellent care. In addition, Dr. Yeung's staff is excellent. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend this practice strongly.
B. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Thanks so much for the excellent care. I feel 100% better thanks to the procedure. I had 100% confidence in the Yeung Institute from the first visit.
M. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Surprisingly not very painful, and I can finally breathe out of my left nostril.
S. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Everything was explained completely and courteously. All questions were answered in a timely manner, and payment went smoothly.
F. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Staff was great! Everyone at the Institute was a pleasure to deal with. I hate that I’ll have to stop coming back at some point.
L. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I was apprehensive about taking such a drastic measure before my first visit, but everyone was so reassuring and so informative, it became an easy decision.
K. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I was always greeted with a smile and the staff takes care of business in a timely manner. I would definitely return to the Yeung Institute if I needed surgery again.
M. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Exceeded my expectations. The process was easy, the care was above all other pre and post surgery care I have ever had. The results of the surgery have amazed me and improved my overall health.
C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Thank you for taking such good care of me! I really felt that everyone cared if the surgery was a success and that meant a lot to me.
Z. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I felt that I was cared for as a person, not just another patient. There was never a long wait, and the facility was very comfortable and well-appointed. I would return for another surgery if needed.
M. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
The surgery by Dr. Yeung was very effective in dealing with my sinus problems.
J. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I was able to go back to work in a short period of time.
T. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Staff was helpful. Smooth process. Great results.
C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I can breathe better. Thanks, Dr. Yeung.
A. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Yeung is the best doctor!! I leave the comforts of my hometown in Alvin to a beautiful area in downtown Houston just to see him and his wonderful staff. His precise sinus surgery corrected my chronic sinus illness. I went to him to correct a prior sinus surgery. I contend with horses, stalls, hay, dogs, cats, weather and other allergens on a daily basis. I was considering giving up the hobbies that I love because of my sinus issues. Dr. Yeung’s sinus surgery made it possible for me to continue to do the things I love. He looked at my personal case and performed his skills with his hands, which are tools given from the almighty up above. How amazing is that? I can only IMAGINE his cosmetic skills. I wish I could do a billboard for him to show how much it is appreciated. His office staff is the best. They are simply beautiful, down to earth people. When I leave there, I feel like I am leaving my family. Thank you Yeung Institute!!
B. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
My results met my expectations and I can finally breathe! My nose looks great, too.