Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Houston Sinus Surgery

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Sinus Specialists located in Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Houston Sinus Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Sinus Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. Yeung is amazing. I had been having breathing issue for my entire life. I had excess growth of tissues and bony structures inside my nose, which basically blocked my nasal passage. I came to see Dr. Yeung and scheduled for a surgery. I felt so much better just one week after the surgery. It has been over a month since then, and breathing has never been this easy. I actually had two surgeries before Dr. Yeung: one was about 10 years ago, and the other about 20 years ago. The results from these previous experience were not great; I was still having breathing issue after. Not only was Dr. Yeung's surgery provided superior results, the recovering was also less painful. Dr. Yeung's staff was very helpful and always friendly. The instructions given during the pre ops meeting were very clear. Rescheduling was made very easy. I had really great experience. Thank you Dr. Yeung and the staff!
Juah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Yeung did a rhinoplasty on me about a month ago, the procedure went great. I’m very satisfied with the results. I’m a female from an African descent. I grew up with the thought that one day, I will have the nose I want. Dr. Yeung did an excellent work in bringing my dream “nose” to reality. Thanks to the medical team and office staff for their impeccable work.
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Knowledgeable and professional
ANALISA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Yeung and his staff are incredible. I came to Dr. Yeung after another doctor completely messed up my nose. He found the problem immediately, walked me through my cat scan and assured me he’d fix the issue. The staff, Dawn, Rachel, Chelsea and Pearl are amazing as well. Answered all my questions and they were just so kind with me. I couldn’t be more grateful
Lorelei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Cecil Yeung did a redo nose surgery on inside and rhinoplasty because a different surgeon didn’t do well. Dr Cecil Yeung also removed a bone spur beneath my nose and he did an amazing job. I can breathe perfectly now and the outside part looks like a picture perfect nose. I absolutely recommend seeing Dr. Cecil Yeung. My results were everything I could’ve hoped for. He deserves more than 5 stars.
Anna Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
I’m so thankful to Dr. Yeung! I’ve had sinus problems since I was a teenager and I can finally breathe and smell everything now! No more stuffiness, runny nose, snoring or waking up with a dry mouth! I highly recommend getting surgery if necessary.
Samuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Young thank you so much for giving me my sleep back. Very professional and knowledgeable with respect I received from you Dr. Young and all your personal at the clinic. Sincerely. Samuel. T Houston,Tx
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Miracle worker doesn't begin to describe Dr. Yeung. I can breathe for the first time in my 26 year old life. Because of him, my sinuses are clear and no longer draining into my stomach and causing me pain. I can sleep without trouble and finally wake up rested. Can't thank him and his staff enough
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Yeung is a very thorough and conscientious physician. I believe I received excellent care. In addition, Dr. Yeung's staff is excellent. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend this practice strongly.
B. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Thanks so much for the excellent care. I feel 100% better thanks to the procedure. I had 100% confidence in the Yeung Institute from the first visit.
M. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Surprisingly not very painful, and I can finally breathe out of my left nostril.
S. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Everything was explained completely and courteously. All questions were answered in a timely manner, and payment went smoothly.
F. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Staff was great! Everyone at the Institute was a pleasure to deal with. I hate that I’ll have to stop coming back at some point.
L. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I was apprehensive about taking such a drastic measure before my first visit, but everyone was so reassuring and so informative, it became an easy decision.
K. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I was always greeted with a smile and the staff takes care of business in a timely manner. I would definitely return to the Yeung Institute if I needed surgery again.
M. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Exceeded my expectations. The process was easy, the care was above all other pre and post surgery care I have ever had. The results of the surgery have amazed me and improved my overall health.
C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Thank you for taking such good care of me! I really felt that everyone cared if the surgery was a success and that meant a lot to me.
Z. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I felt that I was cared for as a person, not just another patient. There was never a long wait, and the facility was very comfortable and well-appointed. I would return for another surgery if needed.
M. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
The surgery by Dr. Yeung was very effective in dealing with my sinus problems.
J. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I was able to go back to work in a short period of time.